Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Hell-O : Pictures, Episode Guide, Featured Music

Resmi dari FOX! Ini dia hal lengkap mengenai Episode terbaru Glee, "Hell-O"

Penulis : Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan.
Director : TBD
Tayang : 13 April (US) - FOX.

Summary (FOX Official) : Fresh off their monumental win at Sectionals, New Directions is on top of the world. With an extra spring in their step, they get to work on new numbers for Regionals. But when Rachel and Finn’s budding romance hits a bump in the road after she becomes involved with a competitor, Jesse St. James (guest star Groff), it threatens to derail the entire club. Mr. Schuester pays a visit to Shelby Corcoran (guest star Menzel), coach of Vocal Adrenaline, to confirm Jesse’s motives. Meanwhile, Will is newly single, but is he ready to take his relationship with Emma to the next level? And to top it all off, Sue Sylvester returns from her condo in Boca with a renewed focus on destroying Will and disbanding the glee club in “Hell-O,” the spring premiere episode of GLEE.

Featured Music :

Judul Lagu: Hello, I Love You
Performed by: Cory Monteith (Finn)
Originally performed by: The Doors

Judul Lagu: Gives You Hell
Performed by: Lea Michele (Rachel)
Originally performed by: The All-American Rejects

Judul Lagu: Hello
Performed by: Jonathan Groff (Jesse St. James) & Lea Michele (Rachel Berry)
Originally performed by: Lionel Richie

Judul Lagu: Highway to Hell
Performed by: Vocal Adrenaline (featuring Jonathan Groff)
Originally performed by: AC/DC

Judul Lagu: Hello Again
Performed by: TBD
Originally performed by: Neil Diamond

Judul Lagu: Hello Goodbye
Performed by: New Directions (Cast of Glee)
Originally performed by: The Beatles


Post a Comment