Monday, April 15, 2013

First Listen: 4x19 "Sweet Dreams"

Berikut ini adalah lagu lagu dari episode ke 19, "Sweet Dreams"

Next To Me - Rachel & Shelby

Outcast - Ryder, Kitty, Marley, jake, & Unique

Don't Stop Believin' (Rachel Solo Audition Version) - Rachel Berry

Fight For Your Right (To Party)- Finn & Puck

You Have More Friends Than You Know - Blaine, Kitty, Marley, & Unique


Anonymous said...

gk bisa muter

Anonymous said...

yg bisa keputer cuma outcast...

PefiRadfi said...

iya oyyy gak bisaaa

Post a Comment